Class timetable

Comments Off on Class timetable

DECEMBER 1ST  -21ST  2018 Timetable

Mondays
9.30am-10.30am – Legs, Bums & Tums , Christmas Event 17th
10.15-10.45am – HITT
1pm-1.45pm – Pilates
5.30pm-6.15pm – Indoor Cycling, Christmas Event 17th
6.30pm-7.30pm –Combat Fitness, Circuits with Kettlebells 3rd

Tuesdays
9.30-10 am – HITT
10am-10.45am – Cardio
1pm-1.45pm –Ab Attack
5.30pm-6.25pm – Pilates
6.30pm-7.15pm – AB attack

Wednesdays
9.30am-10.30am – Supple Strength
1pm-1.45pm- Body Conditioning with Sandbags

4.30pm -5pm HIIT
5.30pm-6.25pm –Dance and Tone
6.30pm-7.15pm- LBT with Kettlebells

Thursdays
10am-10.45am – Dance and Tone
1pm-1.45pm – Legs, Bums & Tums
5.30pm-6.25pm – Legs, Bums & Tums
6.30pm-7.15pm – Step UP
7.15-7.45pm – AB Attack

Fridays 
10.00am-11.00am –Circuits Christmas T-shirt/Jumper Day 14th
1pm-1.30pm –Indoor Cycling Christmas T-shirt/Jumper Day 14th
5pm-5.45pm – Circuits with Sandbags, Christmas T-shirt/Jumper Day 14th

Saturdays
10.am-11.00am – Legs, Bums & Tums, Christmas T-shirt/Jumper Day 15th

Sundays
11.am-12.00am – Circuits.

Christmas and New Year DECEMBER 22nd – January 4th   2018/2019 Timetable

Mondays

 24th December
11am-11.45am – Legs, Bums & Tums
11.45am – HITT

31st  December
11am-11.45am – Legs, Bums & Tums

Wednesday January 2nd
12pm-12.45pm – Legs, Bums & Tums
5.00pm-5.45pm –Dance and Tone

Thursdays

27th December
12pm-12.45pm – Legs, Bums & Tums
12.45am – HITT
5.00pm-5.45pm – Indoor Cycling

2nd January

12pm-12.45pm – Dance and Tone
5.00pm-5.45pm – Legs, Bums & Tums

Fridays 

28th December
12.00pm-12.45pm –Circuits
5.00pm-5.45pm – Sandbags

4th January
12.00pm-12.45pm –Circuits
5.00pm-5.45pm – LBT with Kettlebells

Saturdays
11.am-11.45am – Legs, Bums & Tums

Sundays
11.am-11.40am – Circuits.

Christmas 2018 / New Year 2019

Opening Times

Friday 21st Dec            7am – 6pm

Saturday 22nd  Dec    10am – 2pm

Sunday 23rd Dec         10am – 2pm

Monday 24th Dec         10am – 2pm

Tuesday 25th (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Wednesday 26th (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec     11am – 7pm

  Friday 28th Dec         11am – 7pm

Saturday 29th Dec   10am – 2pm

Sunday 30th Dec      10am – 2pm

 Monday 31st Dec     10am – 2pm

Tuesday 1st Jan (New Year’s Day) CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan     11am – 7pm

Thursday 3rd Jan      11am – 7pm

Friday 4th Jan           11am – 7pm

Comments are closed.